2018 Events

There are no exhibitions planned for 2018 but there are a number of talks by Max's great-niece Caroline Walker in the diary especially for The Arts Society (TAS) (formerly NADFAS).  Non-members are usually welcome (for a small fee) at TAS lectures but do check on the relevant website beforehand.

Monday 8 January 7.45pm
TAS Greenwich, King William Court, University of Greenwich, Park Row, SE10 9LS 
https://theartssociety.org/greenwich

Monday 15 January 7.30pm
TAS Canterbury Evening, The Old Sessions House, Christchurch, Canterbury CT1 1QU
http://www.southcanterburydfas.org.uk/

Thursday 15 March 10.30am
TAS Surrey Heath, Chobham Golf Club, Knaphill, Surrey, GU21 2TZ
https://theartssociety.org/surrey-heath

Wednesday 21 March 11.00am
TAS Canterbury Daytime, ARCA Hall, Ashford Rd, Thanington Without, Canterbury CT1 3XR 
http://www.canterburydfas.org.uk/

Tuesday 8 May 2.15pm
TAS Newick, Village Hall, Plumpton Green, Lewes, E. Sussex BN7 3BQ
https://theartssociety.org/newick

Monday 14 May 1.30pm
TAS Bath Afternoon, Assembly Rooms, Bennet St., Bath BA1 2QH
http://www.bathdfas.com/

Monday 4 June 7.30pm TAS
Helmsley, H. Arts Centre, The Old Meeting House, YO12 5AN
https://theartssociety.org/helmsley

Wednesday 13 June 10.30am
TAS Tring Park, Civic Centre, High Street, Berkhamsted HP4 3HD
https://theartssociety.org/tring-park

Tuesday 19 June 6.30pm
Kelmarsh Hall, Northants.
http://www.kelmarsh.com/

Wednesday 4 July 2.00pm
TAS Fylde, United Reformed Church Hall, St Annes FY8 1JL 
https://theartssociety.org/fylde